News & Events


Holiday Library Closures


Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - Sunday, January 1, 2017


The library will be Closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2016

President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day
Monday, Sept 5, 2016

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Observed
Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2016

Christmas Break
Monday, December 26, 2016

New Years Break
Monday, January 2, 2017


The library is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Approved by the Niobrara County Library Board of Directors





Library Hours

Sunday -- Closed
Monday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday -- Noon to 7 p.m.
Thursday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday -- Closed

Holiday closures listed in
Upcoming Events section



info@niobraracountylibrary.org
For Questions and Information



The Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc. accepts online donations. Click to contribute via PayPal or credit/debit card.


Niobrara County Library Foundation Inc


Did You Know?
All library programs are free and open to the public!


Staff
Debbie Sturman
Director

May Smith
Assistant Librarian

Calla Canaday
Circulation Librarian

Debbie Rose
Genealogy Librarian






Debbie Sturman, Director
425 South Main Street, P O Box 510
Lusk, WY 82225-0510
Phone: 307-334-3490
© 2016, Niobrara County Library